Stay in Touch!

For more information about our band, please visit our website! www.huntvalleywindensemble.org

- Connect with us on social media and our website for concert announcements and band updates.
- Want to Join? Contact us at our website! Some sections in the wind ensemble are accepting new members.

Percussion is our highest need!

- **Upcoming Concerts:**
 - Jazz Ensemble Saturday, January 20, 2pm Cockeysville Library
 - Spring Concert: Wind Ensemble Saturday, May 4, 6pm Dulaney High School

HUNT VALLEY Wind Ensemble











Program

Minor Alterations David Lovrien

Merry Christmas, Darling Richard Carpenter & Frank Poooler

Arr. Michael Brown

Harry's Wondrous WorldJohn Williams
Trans. by Paul

Lavender

O Magnum Mysterium Morton Lauridsen
Trans. by Robert Reynolds

Sleigh Ride Leroy Anderson

James Wei, Conductor

Three Wise Guys Julie Giroux

Grown-Up Christmas List David Foster &

Linda Thomas-

Jenner

Arr. Michael Brown

Dreidel Dance Robert Thurston

A Christmas Festival Leroy Anderson

Ayanna Posipanko, Conductor

Personnel

Mateo Mendez, Interim Music Director Jenn Ambrosiano, President & Founder

Genovese

Makusky

Shimoda

Luper

Riley*

Bonett

Wagner

Baker*T

Bernhardt

Flippin

Pertsas

Hall

Baer

Falk

Zbigniew Gegala

Baker*

Gould

Halberda

Sabolcik

Smith

ALTO SAX

Mary

Dvan

Katie

Colin

Kelsey

TENOR SAX

Matthew

BARI SAX

Kelly

HORN

Abigail

Brvan

Britt

Molly

Stefan

John

John

Lilia

Kevin

Jimmy

Debbie

TRUMPET

Jeff

Jenn Ambrosiano*T Colin Rilev*

FLUTE

Jenn Ambrosiano*F
Colleen Darney
Jenna Loomis
Carol Ann Longo F
Nancy Neu Paulis
Keith Williams
Erin Wilson
Bekah Wolf F

OBOE

Lauren Jackson Amanda Rogel Santo Villatoro

ENGLISH HORN

Lauren Jackson Santo Villatoro

BASSOON

George Greco T

CLARINET

Dani Ahern Melanie Boughn Chrissy D'Angelo F Katie Higgs*T Kristen LeChevet Abby Longo Carolyn Mayfield Miller*T David Sebald-Morrisson Valerie Megan Sosey Carol **Taylor**

BASS CLARINET

Erin McCabe

IO SAX TROMBONE

Wendy Cannon
Ryan Capano
Lyndsay Davies
Tiffaney Jones
John Rivera*T
Mark Schultz
Benjamin Wyser
Greg Yingling

EUPHONIUM

Billy Rixham Michael Salamon

TUBA

Anthony Makusky James Wei*

PERCUSSION

Jared Conway
Kerry Meads
Emily Perison
Ayanna Posipanko*
Ashley Reedholm

* Denotes Section Leader

T Denotes Board of Directors member